2018/2019 GEM GRAD Lab - Request a Fall 2018 or Spring 2019 Host/Co-Host Agreement Form

Your Registration Status:    Not Registered

Event Description

Dear GEM Stakeholder!

Thank you for your interest in participating in a Fall 2018 or Spring 2019 GEM GRAD Lab as a Host, Co-Host or corporate/employer sponsor.

GEM holds GRAD Labs on member University campuses and at national diversity conferences with whom we have a formal partnership. Hosting, co-hosting or sponsoring a GEM GRAD Lab in a key geographic region allows strategic branding in front of a pipeline of performing talent from key demographics.

Please specify your seasonal interest (Spring or Fall), level of participation, and regional area(s) of interest by clicking on "Register for this Event" below and we will contact you with the specific details on how to confirm your participation.

Note, GEM GRAD LAB host are encouraged to include Friday in your GRAD Lab program, which is focused on showcasing your campus, labs and graduate programs, although not required. The main program occurs on a Saturday. The dates available when "registering your interest in hosting" are provided below.

FALL 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
SPRING 2019
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
Thank you!
The National GEM Consortium

 

What Would You Like To Do?